Teams Europe and North America















Department European Union / North America
Work areas: European Union, Turkey, Ukraine, Belarus, North America

Head of Department
Dr. Sergey Lagodinsky
lagodinsky@boell.de

Head of Desk
Christine Pütz
puetz@boell.de

Project Coordination
Ewa Peteja
peteja@boell.de

Project Management
Sigrid Lukoschus
lukoschus@boell.de

Sandra Nenninger
nenninger@boell.de

Project Manager "Future of the EU"
Christian Schwöbel
schwoebel@boell.de

Department Eastern and South East Europe
Work areas: The Western Balkans, Southern Caucasus, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus

Head of Department
Walter Kaufmann
kaufmann@boell.de

Project Coordination
Gudrun Fischer
fischer@boell.de

Project Management
Robert Sperfeld
sperfeld@boell.de

Nina Happe
happe@boell.de

Lisa Eichhorn
eichhorn@boell.de