Veranstaltungen und Kontakte der Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung beim Klimagipfel in Cancún / Reference Sheet COP 16 with contacts and events

Veranstaltungen und Kontakte der Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung beim Klimagipfel in Cancún / Reference Sheet COP 16 with contacts and events

PDF

Veranstaltungen und Kontakte der Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung beim Klimagipfel in Cancún / Reference Sheet COP 16 with contacts and events

Please download the Events PDF and the Contacts PDF

25. November 2010
The Heinrich Böll Foundation is a political foundation affiliated with the German Green Party. Our main tenets are ecology and sustainability, democracy and human rights, self-determination and justice. We place particular emphasis on gender democracy, meaning social emancipation and equal rights for women and men. We have been following the UNFCCC negotiations for many years with a delegation consisting of staff members and partners from our 28 offices around the world. The Reference Sheet is designed to give an overview of our main experts & contact person on climate policy and COP 16 in Cancun. The Event Sheet gives you an overview of our activities in Cancún.


ANSPRECHPARTNER/INNEN - PRESS CONTACTS

Press contact in Cancún:
Jürgen Moritz, medios@boell-latinoamerica.org.mx / +52-9981011635

Press Conctact at the headoffice in Berlin:

Karoline Hutter, hutter@boell.de, +49-(0)30-28534-202.

For general information on our international climate policy work:

Lili Fuhr, head of the ecology and sustainable development department, in Cancun: fuhr@boell.de, +52-9981438009, or Tilman Santarius, head of international climate and energy policy, in Berlin: santarius@boell.de, +49-(0)30-28534-363.

For general information on our work in Mexico:

Ingrid Spiller, office director of the Central America Office of hbf: Ingrid.Spiller@boell-latinoamerica.org.mx / +52-9982055075



EXPERT/INNEN AUS DEN FACHGEBIETEN - HBF IS WORKING ON:

Climate Finance
Liane Schalatek (hbf Washington), liane@boell.org, +52- 9981967256
Lili Fuhr (hbf Berlin), fuhr@boell.de, +52-9981438009
Jorge Villareal (hbf Mexico), programas@boell-latinoamerica.org.mx, +52-9982058244

Adaptation
Wanun Permibul (hbf Thailand), program2@th.boell.org, +52-9981967214
Sanjay Vashist (hbf India), sanjay.vashist@hbfasia.org, +52-9982052591

REDD / forests
Annette von Schönfeld (hbf Berlin), vonschoenfeld@boell.de +52-9981439194
Dawid Bartelt, (hbf Mexico), dawid.bartelt@boell.org.br, +52-9981962451

Technology Transfer and Development
Tilman Santarius (hbf Berlin), santarius@boell.de, +49-(0)30-28534-363
Chen Jiliang (hbf Beijing), chen_jiliang@boell-china.org, +52-9982052243

Gender & Climate Change
Ingrid Spiller (hbf Mexico), ingrid.spiller@boell-latinoamerica.org.mx, +52-9982055075

Renewable Energies / Energy Transformation
Arne Jungjohann (hbf USA); arne@boell.org ++1-9981967775

High Carbon Oil Investments and Resource Politics
Lili Fuhr (hbf Berlin), fuhr@boell.de, +52-9981438009

India

Aditi Kapoor (Journalist, The Times of India, New-Delhi;
specialized in media, gender, environment and development
Contact via, hutter@boell.de  +49-160 365 7722

China

Yu Jie (Director, Chinese Policy Research Project in the Climate Group)
Contact via, hutter@boell.de  +49-160 365 7722

Canada

Francois Paulette (Chief of „Dene Suline“ and member of „First Nations“) T +52  867 872 0381


Webseiten - Websites:

Mehr Informationen rund ums Klima


0 Kommentare

Neuen Kommentar schreiben

Neuen Kommentar schreiben